NACTA Committee Members 2016-2017*

Membership & Public Relations

Jeannette Moore, Chair North Carolina State University Jeannette_Moore@ncsu.edu

Journal Awards Crystal Allen, Chair University of Illinois callen@illinois.edu

Educational Issues & Teaching Improvement

Brian Pearson University of Florida bpearson@ufl.edu

NACTA Teacher Recognition Committee

Wendy Warner, Chair, North Carolina State University Shannon Arnold, Montana State University Jane Bachelor, University of Florida Kirby Barrick, University of Florida Patricia Canaan, Oklahoma State University Sam Doak, Virginia Tech Kevin Donnelly, Kansas State University Nick Fuhrman, University of Georgia Jean Gleichsner, Fort Hays State University, Kansas Ronald J. Hanson, University of Nebraska-Lincoln Donald M. Johnson, University of Arkansas David Jones, North Carolina State University Lurline E. Marsh, University of Maryland Greg Miller, Iowa State University Foy Mills, Sam Houston State University Jeannette Moore. North Carolina State University Joy Morgan, North Carolina State University Milton Newberry, North Carolina State University Eric Rubenstein, University of Georgia Ray Smith, Abraham Baldwin Ag College, GA Dan Stein, Oklahoma State University Gary Steinhardt, Purdue University Shweta Trivedi, North Carolina State University Bonnie Walters, University of Wisconsin, River Falls Dean Winward, Southern Utah University

Liaisons

NACTA Judging Contest

Lyle Westrom, University of Minnesota, Crookston

Delta Tau Alpha

Elizabeth Walker, Missouri State University, MO

Tracy Hoover, Penn State University

CFAVM & CADAP

Kent Mullinix, Kwantlen Polytechnic University, Surrey, BC

Ed Brokaw, Abilene Christian University, TX

International Committee

Laura White New Mexico State University Imwhite@nmsu.edu

Nominating

Tracy Hoover Penn State University tsh102@psu.edu

NACTA Foundation Chair

Jeff Hattey Ohio State University Hattey.3@osu.edu

* If you are interested in serving on one of the committees contact the Chair.



the professional journal advancing the scholarship of teaching and learning in agricultural, environmental, natural, and life sciences